*
home
blockHeaderEditIcon
slider
blockHeaderEditIcon
menue
blockHeaderEditIcon

Geschäftsleitung / Administration

Ralf Klingler
blockHeaderEditIcon
Ralf Klingler
Inhaber
T +41 71 385 18 18

Yvonne Bischof
blockHeaderEditIcon
Yvonne Bischof
Eidg. dipl. Immobilientreuhänderin
Leiterin Immobilienverwaltung
T +41 71 385 18 18
F +41 71 385 68 18
yvonne.bischof@vtag-flawil.ch
Rahel Geser
blockHeaderEditIcon
Rahel Geser
Sekretariat

T +41 71 385 18 18
F +41 71 385 68 18
rahel.geser@vtag-flawil.ch
Christina Walter
blockHeaderEditIcon
Christina Walter
Sachbearbeiterin
T +41 71 385 18 18
F +41 71 385 68 18
christina.walter@vtag-flawil.ch
titel-immobewirtschafterin
blockHeaderEditIcon

Immobilienbewirtschafter/in

Nadja Inauen-Eigenmann
blockHeaderEditIcon
Tanja Arpagaus
Immobilienbewirtschafterin
T +41 71 385 18 18
F +41 71 385 68 18
tanja.arpagaus@vtag-flawil.ch
Pascal Baumann
blockHeaderEditIcon
Martin Müller
Immobilienbewirtschafter
T +41 71 385 18 18
F +41 71 385 68 18
martin.mueller@vtag-flawil.ch
Désirée Grecuccio
blockHeaderEditIcon
Désirée Grecuccio
Immobilienbewirtschafterin
T +41 71 385 18 18
F +41 71 385 68 18
desiree.grecuccio@vtag-flawil.ch
Manuela Schönenberger
blockHeaderEditIcon
Manuela Schönenberger
Immobilienbewirtschafterin
T +41 71 385 18 18
F +41 71 385 68 18
manuela.schoenenberger@vtag-flawil.ch
Marcel Eberle
blockHeaderEditIcon
Semira Lutz
Immobilienbewirtschafterin
T +41 71 385 18 18
 F +41 71 385 68 18
semira.lutz@vtag-flawil.ch
Sandra Rutz
blockHeaderEditIcon
Sandra Rutz
Immobilienbewirtschafterin
T +41 71 385 18 18
 F +41 71 385 68 18
sandra.rutz@vtag-flawil.ch
titel-vermietung
blockHeaderEditIcon

Vermietung / Verkauf

Manfred Lengwiler
blockHeaderEditIcon
Manfred Lengwiler
Vermietung und Verkauf
T +41 79 509 10 10
F +41 71 385 68 18
manfred.lengwiler@vtag-flawil.ch
Markus Wolfensberger
blockHeaderEditIcon
Markus Wolfensberger
Vermietung und Verkauf
T +41 79 750 05 01
F +41 71 385 68 18
markus.wolfensberger@vtag-flawil.ch
Peter Ruckstuhl
blockHeaderEditIcon
Peter Ruckstuhl
Vermietung und Verkauf
T +41 79 669 26 18
F +41 71 385 68 18
peter.ruckstuhl@vtag-flawil.ch
titel-hauswartung
blockHeaderEditIcon

Hauswartung / Malerservice

Giuseppe Grecuccio
blockHeaderEditIcon
Massimo Urgesi
Leitung Hauswartung 
M +41 76 330 37 63
F  +41 71 385 68 18
massimo.urgesi@vtag-flawil.ch
Roman Schoch
blockHeaderEditIcon
Roman Schoch
Leiter Malerservice
T +41 71 385 18 18
F +41 71 385 68 18
Fusszeile
blockHeaderEditIcon
Webdesign by EXPLORE GmbH  |  www.explore.ch  |  Startseite  |  Impressum  | Login
Benutzername:
User-Login
Ihr E-Mail